Term Dates

 

TERM 6
Monday 3rd June 2019 until Thursday 25th July 2019

2019-2020 Term dates (not including TED days.)

PLEASE NOTE THAT TED DAYS HAVE NOT BEEN ADDED TO 2019-2020 TERM DATES YET.

Term 1

Monday 2nd September until Wednesday 23rd October

Term 2

Monday 4th November until Friday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 6th January until Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 20th April until Friday 22nd May

Term 6

Monday 1st June until Wednesday 22nd July