Introducing the School Governors

We are a group of Volunteers with representatives from parents, staff, the local community and the Local Authority. We meet six times a year for Full Governors’ meetings, and each governor is also a member of either the Resources Committee (for Finance, Premises and Staffing issues) or the Teaching, Learning and Standards Committee which both meet generally four times a year. Each governor also takes on a specific monitoring role for different aspects of school governance as identified below:

Mr Anthony Knyvett (Co-opted Governor, ) Mr Michael Park (Headteacher) Mrs Sue Allen (Local Authority Governor ) Mrs Fiona Marshall (The Clerk to the Governors)   Mrs Natasha Colliss (Parent Governor) Mrs Jenna Jackson(Parent Governor) Mrs S Winney (Staff Governor) Mrs Molly Johnston ( Co-opted Governor. Chair) Mrs Mary Murray (Co-opted Governor, Vice Chair) Mrs Michelle Finnigan (Co-opted }

Governor Website Info PPS 2018-19

Annual Report Princecroft 2018

Newsletter Governors

Princecroft Governor Development Plan